Pre-Award Process

ALVSCE Grants & Routing Timeline Guide


Unit Contacts for Grants & Contracts
Agricultural and Resource Economics - AREC David Reeves,
Agricultural Education, Technology and Innovation - AETI David Reeves,
Biosystems Engineering - BE Theresa Spicer,
School of Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences - ACBS Rachel Crookston,
Entomology - ENTO Alicia Cool,
Environmental Sciences - ENVS Anna Bounds,
Human Ecology - HECL David Reeves,
School of Nutritional Sciences and Wellness - NSW Theresa Spicer,
School of Plant Sciences - PLS Alicia Cool,
School of Natural Resources and the Environment - SNRE Zach Sbragia,
SNRE CRU Rachel Crookston,
Apache, Coconino, Gila, Greenlee, Mohave, Navajo, Pima, and Pinal Counties Theresa Scpicer,
Cochise, Graham, La Paz, and Yuma Counties David Reeves,
Maricopa County Rachel Crookston,
Santa Cruz County Zach Sbragia,
Yavapai County Alicia Cool,
Extension Admin & Programs,
Natural Resources Users Law & Policy Center,
V-V Ranch, Safford Ag Center - SAC, Yuma Ag Center - YAC,
and Yuma Center of Excellence for Desert Agriculture - YCEDA
David Reeves,
Research Admin, CALES Admin, and Maricopa Ag Center - MAC Rachel Crookston,
Communications & Cyber Technology - CCT Zach Sbragia,
Tribal Extension and Tribal Projects, and Water Resources Research Center - WRRC Anna Bounds,